A Special Post

I have never done a video embed before but for this day I’ll make an exception. This is for a special someone out there who knows why December 23rd is an important day.

UPDATE

You know, I never really listened to the words that closely so anything that might have a negative connotation in this song — just forget that part.

4 Responses to “A Special Post”

  1. 1…2…3….

    AWWWWWWW!!!

  2. markedman2322 Says:

    You got to like Pet Sounds. I was partial to Sloop John B myself.
    Thanks, Mark

  3. cassandrapark Says:

    I love this song, too. And Rad.

  4. I have to try real hard not to associate this song with the opening title sequence from Big Love.

Leave a Reply

