One More Thing About The Shadow Lane Party

I want another one.

I’ll just come out and say that without any pussyfooting around. I thought this party was so good and so well attended that I want another one next year. Maybe that seems cryptic to some out there who might be thinking, “Won’t there be another one next year?” I just want to put my two cents in right now that I am looking forward to booking my trip for 2011 once the announcement is made.

Consider this a pre-intervention based on snippets of rumors that may be nothing but wisps of vapor.

4 Responses to “One More Thing About The Shadow Lane Party”

  1. I want another one too! I had such fun (in my quiet, understated way). Sure, I’m still recovering from this one, but I sure am looking forward to doing it all again next year if possible.

  2. OH! Me too! I’ve heard the rumors that there won’t be a 2011 party, but I hope that they are just that…rumors.

  3. […] to see old friends, make new friends, and spend a weekend surrounded by fellow kinksters.  Like Rad, I really hope there will be another party next […]

  4. I’m with you, Rad. Without a doubt, hands down, this was an amazing party. I want another one, too.

Leave a Reply

