Couple Of Quick Things

After a week sans wife who was away on a business trip, the lovely and talented Mrs. Rad (a.k.a. Sandy, Ms. Cassandra Park and other names yet to come) is back in the house where Buster the Cat and I want her to be. Twas also a crazy week of work leading up to the Fourth of July weekend and the upcoming Midsummer Classic, the Major League Baseball All-Star Game. Busy, busy, busy. I’ve been meaning to write the next installment of my spanking party “guide” but now that I have some time, I’ll put something together and post it later today.

Also, my last post was the 500th of this blog — quite an achievement for me. It’s not that anyone gives a shit but since this is my blog, you are forced to read the fact that I give somewhat of a shit about that.

I hope all who celebrate it had a good 4th of July. I know that Bastille Day is coming up so pre-congrats to the great nation of France. See you all later.

One Response to “Couple Of Quick Things”

  1. cassandrapark Says:

    Congratulations on your 500th blog! And I’m glad I’m home, too.

Leave a Reply

