No Personal Attacks

I’m going to make this short and sweet. If you leave a comment on this blog that is a personal attack against anyone, it’s going to be archived away from view. I go out of my way to not attack anyone personally and to make these discussions about topics not people. Take care when you write something. We are all presumably adults and can filter ourselves.

As to the last topic that elicited the offending comment: We are all guilty of creating “drama” at one time or another. The drama I mention isn’t about what one or two people did, it’s also about what I do and what other people in this scene do. It happens. I was remarking how good it was to have it somewhat subdued during the last couple of things that I attended.

This is the last time I’m going to mention this and from now on will remove offending comments without warning. If this persists, comments will be turned off until people learn how to act.

Special Note To The Person Who Left That Comment:

If you would like to discuss anything with me personally, send me an email by clicking on the Contact Me link to the right of this page. It’s rather easy in this day and age to set up an anonymous email address if you want to remain that way.

2 Responses to “No Personal Attacks”

  1. Rad – I have not know people on your blog to be anything but respectful when responding.

    Some of the other sites, such as FL, some of the posts go way beyond personal attacks.

    Your right, I would not wish to see a similar attitude on here.

Leave a Reply

