Taking Care Of Some Personal Business

Family stuff. Some of you know what that is. I’ll be back in writing mode soon enough but the events of the past few days have really sucked the energy out of me.

All of you be well and be happy. I probably won’t be able to stop myself from writing something in a day or two.

6 Responses to “Taking Care Of Some Personal Business”

  1. Take care of yourself. We’re thinking of you and will be here when you get back.

  2. I can only echo what Mija said. Do take care.

  3. You know I’m thinking about you guys. We’ll be here to read when you write next. Sending you big hugs and good thoughts.

  4. Rad,
    I’m sorry. Don’t know if it helps to know friends understand a little, but we’re thinking of you anyway.

  5. my thoughts are with you at this difficult time.

  6. Loss is an inevitable change that is hard and ‘muddled’, nonetheless. Sorry about your mother. I know you struggled for a while. Lisa

Leave a Reply

