Dirty Old Man

I take umbrage at this characterization. Not that I’m not “dirty” or “old” (well, to me I’m not) or a “man”. It’s just that it makes it seem as if I wasn’t a dirty young man and that my filthiness of mind was some new found thing.

Right off the bat I will state categorically that I was always a perv. As far back as I remember, I was sneaking upskirt glances and allowing my hand or knuckles to ever so gently brush against the backsides of my female classmates. OK, so I was in third or fourth grade when I was doing this but you have to start somewhere. Of course now someone will come along and say they were doing it in first grade and then kindergarten — eventually someone will claim to have been a perverted fetus. Oy, it’s not a competition. When someone jokingly or not so jokingly calls me a “dirty old man”, I feel I should tell them that I’ve spent an entire lifetime being that way. It’s part of who I am. Maybe not a totally pleasant part to some but I try to avoid prudish prigs at all cost.

I can’t say that I was always proud of my perverse outlook. There were many years where I did my best to cover it all up as best I could from friends and family alike. However, it was always there just under the surface whether it related to my spanking desires, my ass obsession or thoughts of all things anal (among about a hundred others). I never was any different than I am now except perhaps not so proud of it as I am now. Call me a “perv” and my response is more likely to be, “You’re fucking right I am”. Actually, I’m ten pervs wrapped up in one with a sprinkling of powdered perv on top just to make it extra vile.

Truth be told, I admit to things now that I never thought I would in previous years for a couple of reasons. First, I honestly have no use for upturned noses nor the people attached to them. Admitting to my perviness is a sure fire way to keep away vermin like that. They don’t like what I like then they can come on over and stuff it up their asses (as long as I’m allowed to watch). Secondly, it’s pure unadulterated marketing and I’m not ashamed to admit it. It’s amazing how many people harbor the same kinks as you have but don’t openly admit them until their antennae pick up signals that there just might be another out there. Being open about it, even embracing the perversions, is a sure fire way to fill up your Inbox with inquiries from curious individuals. Hey, it beats getting no emails at all.

7 Responses to “Dirty Old Man”

  1. Well said 🙂

    It is true that people seem to come out of the wood work once they know they share similar kinks. A lot don’t want to make certain things public but when they get a hint about it from someone else who may be more open or is just as shy but let something slide, they get excited and make contact. That can be fun and is a great way to meet potential play partners.

  2. Anonymous Says:

    I often think that, if I live to be 100 in this ‘scene’, I still will never tell a soul my DEEpest, most perverted thoughts or fantasies. I wonder why this is…?
    ~L

  3. I don’t know what the reason is, Anonymous, but I agree completely. I will never tell even my kinkiest friends what my deepest, most perverted thoughts or fantasies are – and I don’t know why either. OK – I do know. I don’t want people to think I’m a pervert! How sick (or sad) is that?

  4. BTW, Rad – you are most definitely not OLD!

  5. kernalgeneral Says:

    Rad, no big mystery here, you are a MAN, and all men are perverted, and yes it starts in the womb. As far as being a dirty old man, I don’t think so, trust me I know a real dirty old man, he is vile, and no one can stand to be around him, male, or female, he is embarrasing, and nauseating. You are neither, I find you complex, caring, and interesting. Love your blog. Hope to see you guys soon.
    hugs, loretta

  6. Of course this does mean I’m the dirty old man’s dirty old lady…

    😉

  7. I think dirty old men are sexy and hot, specially when they are dominant. (But not if the ‘dirty’ actually refers to dirt. I draw the line.) But then again, I’m perverted. And, as Chris likes to call me in those private moments, a slut. So maybe my opinion on dirty old men isn’t the norm.

    s 🙂

Leave a Reply

