A Day Off Yesterday

I was going to post something but decided against it at the last minute because I did not feel like putting a half-baked piece of fiction out there. When I write, especially a story, I like it to flow out of me. Many of things I do just come out of me at one sitting. I might re-read and then edit but it usually is a single process from idea to finished product. That was not possible yesterday so I decided against doing it in fits and starts.

Yesterday was a Twitter day so I spent a lot of it spouting mundane or plain odd nonsense over there. I tend to have less spanko messages on Twitter as I just let my brain spit things out. Later this morning I’m going to write the fiction piece which I’ll post here as soon as it’s done.

2 Responses to “A Day Off Yesterday”

  1. I won’t share about the many things that flow out of Rad in one sitting…

Leave a Reply

