A Quick Thank You

I’ll have a more substantial post for later today, a tiny bit of fiction, actually, but I just wanted to take this opportunity to simply say “thanks” to all the folks who come here, read what I write and occasionally leave comments.

Times can be tough for me these days what with all the vanilla family things going on in my life that sometimes I feel like chucking it all and hiding. However, the fact that I do this thing on a nearly daily basis helps a great deal as does the fact that I not only see all the folks who drop by and contribute as friends but sort of like an extended family. It’s that connectedness that I love most about the scene and I just want to say I appreciate what it does for me.

Another short spanking story later that I hope you’ll enjoy. I’m working on it now.

One Response to “A Quick Thank You”

  1. You’re welcome! I love coming hear and reading the latest pithy thing that you have to say! Please continue…

Leave a Reply

