FMS Report 01

Since this event is going to be occupying all of my time for the next several days, I’ll be putting up regular reports and updates on Radspace. I might throw in a non-party related post here or there if some issue or topic pops into my head.

Very little to report at this moment. Sandy and I are in the new Jet Blue Terminal 5 here at JFK. Their WiFi works and apparently has no filters so I’m able to access kinky sites. I would sit here and watch spanking videos but I’m afraid that might piss off the authorities who frown on any non-vanilla activity — especially in a public place. Ah, well. I’ve had my coffee, the flight is still on time and I’m relatively relaxed.

4 Responses to “FMS Report 01”

  1. I’ve never had any trouble accessing kinky blogs in airports, though I’ve never actually tried kinky movie sites.

    Travel safely, and I look forward to seeing you there!

  2. scChris Says:

    Have a blast!

  3. Looking forward to your posts and living vicariously through you and Sandy.

  4. Have fun, my friend. Look forward to your reports! Wish I could be there!

Leave a Reply

