My Picture

I’ve removed my photo from this page for privacy reasons. I have some concern that a particular crime story revolving around a radio newsman might lead some people using Google to find this page — particularly if I decide to write about the incident in the coming days.

8 Responses to “My Picture”

  1. Yipes!! well, it’s a good thing most of us know how sinister ( friendly..I mean FRIENDLY) you look, Rad…! I hope whatever that unpleasantness is blows over….

  2. Rad, would you be willing to replace your photo with an illustration? I can guarantee that if I take a shot at it, nobody will ever think it’s you.

  3. radagast Says:

    Thanks, Tony. I was thinking of putting up an ink blot.

  4. I sent you something but it bounced back, so check Sandy’s email!

  5. IrishRed Says:

    I was thinking the same thing, Tony … an illustration or caricature of some sort. Whatever you decide to replace it with, Rad, I think removing the pic was the way to go at the moment.

  6. And it was such a nice picture, too!

  7. Awww, I kinda want to see Tony’s illustration….

  8. the caricature idea lends itself just ENDLESS possibilities! ( prob few of which would be appropriate)

Leave a Reply

