Obligatory Holiday Remarks

This is the first Christmas for Radspace so I’ll be sure to get this right. Here’s wishing those who read this blog that celebrate Christmas a very joyous holiday and convey upon those who do not celebrate the good tidings of this time of year.

Since it is a season for giving, I just want to extend my thanks to all the people who drop by here and contribute to this tiny corner of the spanking universe. I very much appreciate all the comments and am gratified that this blog can inform, amuse and touch others in some small way. To all those who read yet do not comment, I wish you much happiness in your lives and extend that to those close to you and hope that sometime in the future you will honor me by contributing your wisdom to Radspace.

Even though the season is punctuated with gift giving, I am content in the fact that I’ve been given everything I could possibly want. When I got involved in the spanking community, I never dreamed that it would provide me with not only the love of my life but so many cherished friends and the potential for friends yet to be made.

Merry Christmas from Radspace. As Clarence writes to George at the end of It’s A Wonderful Life:

Remember no man is a failure who has friends

I bid you all peace.

8 Responses to “Obligatory Holiday Remarks”

  1. Such sweet thoughts from a terrific guy I’ve been glad to add to my online list this year! You and Cassadra have a joyous time with however you celebrate this time of year as well!

    Best Wishes!

    Barbie

  2. Triple D and me Says:

    And Peace to both you and your lovely wife. We feel blessed to have met good people like you both. We look forward to furthering our friendship this new year. Merry Merry to you both.

  3. Happy Holidays and I so look forward to seeing you both early in the New Year! It so enriched my ’08 to have gotten to know you …!

  4. Merry Christmas to you and yours, Rad. Peace and long life … 🙂

    Red

  5. Happy Holidays to you and Sandy, from a long-time visitor.

  6. That was beautiful, Rad. I also wish everyone a Merry Christmas, and thanks for those who sent their good wishes our way.

  7. Happy Holidays to you & Sandy!

    I think your “remarks” were remarkably well chosen and lovely.
    I also wanted to wish you a belated Happy Anniversary. (John & I just had our 6th wedding anniversary on December 20th.)

    May the New Year bring us all many wonderful new experiences!

  8. Merry Christmas to you!! I love that line for “It’s a Wonderful Life”. It is so very true. Thanks for being a friend.

Leave a Reply

