Paddles Tonight

We’ll have to miss the munch because of a prior commitment but will get there (hopefully) around 9pm or so. Looking forward to it and looking forward to Sandy dressing in her schoolgirl outfit. Her “teacher” has to address a few issues about chronic lateness to school and I have a feeling a naughty schoolgirl will be punished in front of the whole class tonight.

11 Responses to “Paddles Tonight”

  1. Wish I could come to school tonight to see this! Mmmm….

  2. radagast Says:

    Don’t worry, G (that sounds a little Hip Hop to me), I have a feeling we’ll do a repeat performance in Vegas.

  3. short pleated plaid skirt
    frames target exposed to all
    stern voice punishes

  4. I wish I didn’t have to miss school tonight. *sigh* but the whole country is in between us. Sounds like fun!

  5. Ohh Haiku! Nice!

  6. I knew I should have studied harder. I might have to go back to school while in Vegas.

    As for this evening… No fair teasing for us not able to join you! *stomping foot* Photos… we… must… see… photos!

  7. Have fun, you guys! I cannot make the club, due to the fact that I am going to see DAVEY JONES perform at the Schuylkill County Fair this evening. Friends asked us – I am a Monkee Fan – so we go. Hope the club is fun!

  8. Say hi to Marsha Brady, Susan… and isn’t EVERYONE a Monkees fan?

  9. Now I’m sorry I didn’t get to NYC. I hope to be at next one. I just found your blog. It’s great. I enjoy reading it. There is a “Paddles like” party being organized in Philly. I’ll get the details to you by email. I hop you and Sandy can come.

  10. radagast Says:

    CoolHand: We do get around so if you send me the info, we’ll see if we can’t make the trip.

  11. Sandy – Davy Jones was AWESOME! The man is 62 years old, and yet he moved around on stage for almost 2 hours! AND…he still has a voice. AND – I think he’s one of us! He told a joke about SPANKING! How could I not love him? He fueled my fantasies as an adolescent…and he still has “it”.

Leave a Reply

