A Couple Of Someones Getting Spanked Tonight

In a little while, Sandy and I are heading off to the home of a couple of scene friends of ours. One of them is going to hopefully give Sandy some lovely F/F attention (which I will enjoy observing) and the other naughty girl will have a visit from her Daddy. Much scolding and yelling for that bad girl and a large helping of hard OTK spanking. With any luck we can come back to the apartment early enough to enjoy the fringe benefits of getting all excited.

We get dinner, too, so how could we go wrong?

UPDATE

Dinner was very nice – some fillet of sole, veggies and pasta. The spanking was nice as well. Daddy gave a bad girl one heck of a hand spanking (pretty much as hard as I can do it) and Sandy was well taken care of as well – some very tasty marks provided by a single-tail whip.

As for the other thing…let’s say it all worked out.

7 Responses to “A Couple Of Someones Getting Spanked Tonight”

  1. Sounds like everyone got what they wanted, needed and deserved! Sounds like a great night 🙂

  2. radagast Says:

    It was a lot of fun and my hand came away from it intact and ready for another go.

  3. Is it Bella’s turn next?

  4. radagast Says:

    You might think that – I couldn’t possibly answer.

  5. *sigh* I wish it was my turn now!

  6. Me too. And why is the software telling me I’m posting comments too quickly and to slow down?

  7. radagast Says:

    Dolly: I have no idea about that quick comment admonition – I have not seen that as a setting I can play with. Perhaps it is a feature of WordPress.com

Leave a Reply

