Wednesday Morning Bonus Post

I had to give Sandy a quick OTK spanking this morning. If you want to know why, go to her blog: http://thiscatiscrazy.blogspot.com/

2 Responses to “Wednesday Morning Bonus Post”

  1. OK – I went to Sandy’s blog – she didn’t say (this morning anyway) that you spanked her for speaking her mind. Was that why? Hmmmm. I tend to agree with Sandy – I hate feeling like I have to tip (that’s the correct post, right?) I tip for good service at restaurants…the last thing I expect is to have to tip at the grocery store, where prices are already through the roof! (3.99 for a 6-pack of “light whole grain english muffins”CRIKEY! That’s 66.5 cents per muffin!) No way in hades am I going to tip the bag boy/girl for packaging my already too expensive food!

  2. radagast Says:

    I don’t tip them either but I don’t say anything about it. I just take the bag and walk out. No fuss, no muss.

Leave a Reply

