Layers

When I’m spanking someone, especially for the first time, I worry about how many layers of clothing down I should go. This is something I probably should establish before we begin but it often does not occur to me before we start.

If the scene is one where I am affecting an air of control over the person I’m spanking, I’ll usually go down to bare bottom. If it’s a simple and friendly “getting to know you” sort of spanking, it gets tougher to decide. If they’re wearing a skirt, I may just pull that up and spank over their panties, sometimes “thonging” them to get to bare skin while offering a bit of modesty. It may not be exactly what they were looking for (and they may want me to pull the panties down) but unless I know for sure that it’s OK, I err on the side of caution.

5 Responses to “Layers”

  1. Rad, I always believe it’s better to err on the side of caution. It took me almost TWO (2) years to lose my thong, and to realize that I don’t have anything that any other woman has, but it would have freaked me out if someone had taken my panties down without asking first. Now I expect it, especially if I’ve played with the person before, but back then?

    You do it just right.

  2. radagast Says:

    Thank you.

    Nudity used to freak me out “in person” when I was a lot more shy. Now I know that every body has pretty much the same parts just arranged a little differently. I’m not so bothered by it and don’t feel the need to ruin a good scene by acting like a juvenile because I’m seeing something normally hidden by clothes. I actually think I’ve gotten more comfortable with my own body since coming out into the scene.

  3. You are right to err on the side of caution!

    I like to have my skirt lifted when I’m being spanked, and being exposed in my panties is a real thrill! …but like Susan, I would have be uncomfortable to have them taken down.

  4. It’s just my opinion – but I think any woman who goes over a mans knee for a spanking should just assume that the panties are coming down. The effect of having your bottom bared is realizing who is the top, and who is the bottom…plus, I think it’s safer. I wouldn’t want to have a spanking over clothes, because MC wouldn’t be able to see what he was doing. He would probably really harm me. But, with me barebottomed, he can see exactly the effect he’s having.

    Another thought – you could just assert your dominance at the beginning and make them bare their own bottoms. That’s what MC did with me on our very first date. From then on, I knew I would be spanked on the bare. It’s a rare occassion when he swats me on panties, and those certainly don’t stay up long.

  5. Tigger: I like going from clothed to bare bottom via the many layers if I can. The only time I may not want to spank on the bare bottom is if it’s at the club and I think there might be some lurkers a little too close who are looking for a peek at this or that.

Leave a Reply

